If only I could

If only I could go back to the day..

The day that I made the most stupid decision ever.
The day that I made myself into you even though I know that you’re still in moving on process.
The day that I force myself to you.
The day that I said I will help you heal the scar that she made.
The day that I let myself fall inlove with you.
The day that I said I love you.
The day that I get jealous.
The day that I let myself to be stupid.
The day that I pretend that everything is okay.
The day that I believe you love me.
The day that I’m blind of loving you.
The day that I forgive you in cheating on me.
The day that I believe in your lies.

If only I could go back, I will not let myself do all those things. 
But in life, there are no rewinds only flashbacks.

One thought on “If only I could

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

