The Sky

I used to love the sky

Its sun that gives light
That makes the day bright.

I used to love the sky
Its moon that gives light at night
That makes the stars beautiful to stare at.

I used to love the sky
How it mesmerize me when I stare
The dazzling stars that I couldn’t bear.

I used to love the sky
The fireworks that is eye-catching
That makes the world stop running
And can’t stop me from smiling.

I used to love the sky
But now, I more love that man standing
The most beautiful man in human being
As he stares at the sky with glow in his eyes
And smile like he has no wound in his heart.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

