Craving

Why am I craving for damn affection?

I want someone to hug me whenever I’m happy, especially when I’m sad
I want someone to kiss me without taking permission
I want someone to listen to every word that I say when I’m mad
I want my happiness to be his mission
I want someone to touch me
I want someone who will not set me free
And I want someone to hold my hand because he loves to, not because he needs to

I just want affection
I am craving for affection and attention 
so freaking bad.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

