Waiting

I wrote for you

I don’t want to give it
I don’t want you to read it

I just don’t

I will give it to you sooner or later
I’m just waiting for my feelings to fade
I’m waiting for my hands to stop searching for your name then stalk
I’m waiting for the time that I will not wait for your text and reply quickly
I’m waiting for the time that I will not get excited when you chat or what
I’m waiting for the time not thinking of you.
I’m waiting for the time not being bitter when you’re with her
I’m waiting for the time that I will not miss you anymore
I’m waiting for the time that I will not write about you
I’m waiting for the time that I will not write for you
So I can send all these writings without expecting some compliments from you.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

