The feeling of being in love with you

I love seeing your smile

The way you lift your cheeks without using your hand
The way your lips curve into smile that connects into your eyes
It gives shiver to my spine

I love seeing your eyes
Your eyes that’s oh so deep
Your eyes that speaks a thousand feelings
Your eyes that reflects your soul
And your eyes that stares at me before I look into it
That melts me

I love the way you touch my hand
It gives electricity to my body
And butterflies on my stomach
It’s such a strange feeling
But I love it

I love the way you cupped my cheeks
It makes my heart skipped a beat

I love the way you kiss me
Slowly, deeply, and passionately
Making me feel that you love me so much
That I don’t want to part from your lips just to breathe
Because the air you’re giving is enough for me

I love the way you hug me
It gives me comfort and relief
And it makes me feel that you don’t want to lose me

I love the way you make me feel
That feeling when my phone beeps and I see your name
That feeling when you surprises me
That feeling when you give me a rose
That feeling when you crack a joke for you to see me laugh
That feeling when I’m with you
That feeling when you appreciate me
That feeling when you compliment me
That feeling when you said I love you with sincerity
That feeling when we stare at each other
That feeling when I watch you sleep
That feeling when you smile because of me
That feeling of being in love with you
And that feeling of you loving me back is such a great reason to live.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

